The 21st Century Leaders Awards are granted to individuals who, whilst being leaders in their own fields, have also made a serious commitment and significant impact on their chosen cause.

The award is given to individuals who have used their influence to raise awareness, their celebrated status to raise funds, and the respect and notoriety which they have gained from successes in their chosen profession, to make positive policy changes to progress either environmental or humanitarian concerns.

The next awards are planned to take place in Abu Dhabi in 2023.

Sir Ben Kingsley CBE Outstanding Humanitarian

Danny Boyle Outstanding Humanitarian

Christan Colson - Outstanding Humainitarian

Christan Colson Outstanding Humanitarian

Josh Hartnett Outstanding Environmentalist

Serena Williams Outstanding Leadership

Venus Williams Outstanding Leadership

Monica Yunus Outstanding Humanitarian

21st Century Leaders Awards is a charitable brand name. Since April 2010, 21st Century Leaders has been registered as the first international charitable not for profit organisation at Masdar, the world’s first ever zero waste carbon neutral city.

Copyright © 2022 21st Century Leaders.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap